Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service and staff. Informed me of a nail in one of the tires during service before repairing it.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Dropped off truck for maintenance

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Jeff and service department always do a fantastic job. Please recognize them for a job well done. Col Rhoden

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

The dealership with with there service advisors are great with only 1 diesel mech at hand. Obviously Sandy Sansing needs to hire more, but great esrvice.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

So far so good with my oil change and tire rotation. You never know what you will get at a dealership. I have had terrible experiences and good experiences. This one was a good one. The gentlemen who helped me at the front, unfortunately I can’t remember his name, was polite and got me in and out fast. Would recommend him for your future car needs at this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Everyone was nice

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Did great work. Only complaint is the length of time it took to fix. But I understand thats theres supply chain issues all over right now

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I had a bad experience buying my new ‘21 Tahoe. Kevin really helped us and get me into a new ‘22. He’s a great salesman. Very professional and honest!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

As usual our service provider was prompt polite and just an all-around great guy

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Most accommodating service group ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I live in Elkmont Alabama and drove 6 hours to just look at a Honda! Once l got there and talked with Brian Mccurdy, he showed me the Honda and I bought it. Everyone at this dealership was nice and professional ! When I am in the market for another car, I will be in contact with Brian! This dealership is first class!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I am super happy with my experience with Sandy Sansing Chevrolet. I had the absolute pleasure to be working with Gustavo for my first purchase buying a new car off the lot!!! Thank you Gustavo for everything you are a blessing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

No hassle. Got the deal I wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The employess from beginning to end were knowledgeable and efficient. There were a number of concerns that were found from the service check and the ones that were of major concern were highlighted and recommendations were given.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Jeff, in service got me in at a decent service time after calling about my problem. The purge valve solenoid was replaced on my 2015 Chevrolet Colorado while I was waiting in less than 2 hours. Very pleased !

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Knowing MRS Janet Wilder has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too.she is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

I have enjoyed using Sandy Samsung since I purchased my first BMW in 1996; their Service Department is the best in our area. I am currently driving my third BMW and will probably buy another in a few years.. Everyone in the Sandy Samsung team has been very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Helpful and fast. I was late to my appointment and they still got me in and out fast. Even though they had a lot of other customers they still manage to get be in.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Needed oil change on my 2021 Chevrolet Equinox Premier, Andreas was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I was taken care of by Gustavo. He is very nice and personable. I was not excited about the car that I was offered but after I was shown all the amazing features I fell in love with my car. I would definitely recommend Sandy Sansing Chevrolet and ESPECIALLY Gustavo. No matter what the obstacle was Gustavo jumped over hoops to make sure that we were taken care of in every way. I had to come back to the dealership a few times while he and I worked out the details of the financing; I couldn't have asked for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Gustavo and his team went way above and beyond for us!! Everyone was so helpful, friendly and efficient!! We will definitely do business with them again!! We love our vehicle!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

They had a lot of used cars that were much better on price and quality than the dealers around them. The variety was better as well. Gustavo Ramirez helped us with finding a truck that was in our budget and we are very happy with it. Gustavo went above and beyond when it came to matching us with a vehicle. He wasn’t pushy, and was interested in only what we wanted. I have bought several cars in my life, but I have never had a better salesman in my experience. I highly recommend that you go through him when ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanks toJeff Furth and the mechanic at Sansing Chevy service in Pensacola for quick work in repairing my car. They really do a great job

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Terrific service. Car was fixed when they said it would be. Great job!! Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Jeff was an awesome service tech. Got my truck in and out in 3 hours when other dealers said it would take 3 weeks!!! I will be taking my truck back to Sandy Sanding!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Roberta Stuart was amazing at getting us in to have axle seal fixed on our 2019 3500HD with 30K miles. This was very much appreciated as we are RVers from NW and a long way from home towing our home on wheels. Really appreciate the willingness to fit us in during the holidays and get us back on the road! Im a DIYer and don't frequent dealerships often but this is probably the best experience ever. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I needed an oil and filter change and tire rotation on wife's 2020 Traverse. Work was done very timely and professionally. Pleasure dealing with Sandy Sansing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

No appointment and got an oil change quick and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Very professional and top quality work.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Worked my vehicle in on short notice. That was great compared to the 3 week wait I had at a different dealership. Roberta was a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

My service could not have been more surprising! After being informed that the part would take a month to arrive, I was greatly surprised that in a week the part had appeared and my car was ready to pick up! My service rep Michael was very informative during the down time and was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Brain Reynega was my salesman and he was great. I bought a new Colorado and it was a good experience. Even with the shortage of inventory and markups over sticker price, they still got me a good deal

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The salesperson was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Roger did an incredible job throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I had the best experience trading in my 2002 Buick for a used 2018 equinox! Brian and Silas were very knowledgeable and helped me out big time! I really appreciate both of them!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

was good news to learn that a 12 year old car was in good shape points to GM. 08 HHR kept up oil changes but that is all. This past summer air conditioner did not seem to be working as well as in the past. Kudos to Sandy Sansing for selling a great car.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

This is our second time buying a car at this dealership. I request Raymond Shy as our sales rep due to past experience working with him. He was great both times and would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a car from this dealership; a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The service department was extremely friendly and quick! I appreciate them! I definitely will be back! Happy holidays!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

The staff in the service department have always been so friendly and willing to go the extra mile with my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Brian and Gus (as well as the finance team,) were awesome to work with, they found a vehicle for me that was a great fit and financing for my less than perfect credit.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Steve was outstanding and really took care of us and fixed our issue in a professional manner. As we were on vacation and our suburban had major issues he was able to help us out and do all in his power to get us back safe. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Hey if you are needing a used vehicle then definitely go see the outstanding people at Sandy Sansing Chevrolet! Used car manager Philip will guarantee you are treated right!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I purchased a Camero from Gus. I really appreciate him making things flow seamlessly. It was an all positive experience. He had my paperwork ready to go when I got there. When I had a problem after I left he got me staright without an hassle. He was great! Casey the manager took great care of us as well. All and all it was a very good experience and I would recommend you go see Gus.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

The only complaint I have is that when I went to pick my car up the day after I bought it, it wasn't clean. I did buy 2 used vehicles, and they did make me a great deal, but my son was told he would get his tank filled up and that didn't happen, and i was told my car would be cleaned. It appeared that someone did try and dp a speed clean, but they did a terrible job. The service was great, they were very fast!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had great service by Steve Smith. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. He has great communication, keeping me informed every step of the way. I will not only be back to work with Steve again, but ill be recommending him to all my friends. 2016 Yukon Service date 12/9/21

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Had vehicle 2 days trying to duplicate my problem but to no avail. Kept me notified thru out. Advised to bring car in right away if problem return. 5 star service to me. Thanks Michael.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

I didn’t have an appt but they took my car in anyway and had me fixed up in a couple of hours! Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

excellent staff in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great service from service staff and mechanic, got the job done quicker than expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Well I have to say I wasn't sure about how things were going to go when I first arrived at Sandy's. I was really nervous. This was my first time every buying a brand new car. In walked Mike Nabors making it go seriously smooth and making it the greatest experience. Every question I asked he worked with me to find the right answers. The two of us sat in what was going to be my new car learning about its amenities along with bells and whistles. He made the purchase go smoothly and helped me to make ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

The team was professional, polite and took great care of my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Friendly and efficient,

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I came in this morning for an oil change for my Tahoe. Michael was very helpful. Also, every employee that I met during my time there smiled and greeted me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review