Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

This Car dealership is the best I have ever used. Everyone is very kind there. My contact was Roberta in service. This lady is amazing! A true professional in every way. Kind, knowledgeable and keeps her promise. She got my vehicle repaired and I am so happy! Moving forward this place will be the only one I use for repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

They were very polite , And they did it on time and very quick. I will go back to them again and again.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Excellent service. My service rep. HEATHER did a great job getting my truck in for tech support. They were very busy but I was diagnosed and repaired In one day. Facility is very clean and organized.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Just recently relocated to Pensacola area and made a service appointment for my new Silverado. Got me in and out in no time

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service department. Really nice people.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Had the best experience being a first time car buyer. TJ Abrams was fantastic and did everything to make my process as easy and smooth as possible. I highly recommend getting TJ if you ever decide to come in to Sandy Chevrolet. He’s the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

All goof

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Had a great buying experience with Ben and the sales team. Looking forward to our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

When my vehicle left me stranded in FL (from TX) Heather showed compassion and got my vehicle in and looked at within a couple of hours. After ordering the part and getting it Sandy Sansing had my car ready to be picked up by 9am that morning. Highly recommend using them!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Great vehicle and price. Excellent service and experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Andy made purchasing my vehicle a pleasure. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

I found the truck I wanted online at Sandy Sansing Chevrolet. The truck was on the lot and brought to me promptly. The salesman gave me the price I was expecting and everything went well from there. The vehicle is great and the people we dealt with at the dealership were great. I would do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Excellent service, as usual. Sara goes above and beyond to take care of customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Great experience dealing with Governor again. I will definitely be back for my next purchase. He was a delight to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I have bought dozens of vehicles in Pensacola over the past 35 years and this was one of my best experiences! No pressure and honest negotiations, thank you Rod, Chris and team!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I had some issues with the rear hatch fitting correctly on my new Corvette. Had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Scott in the body shop. He set up an appointment for me to bring the car in and I had it back in a couple days after dropping it off. Came out great!! Thanks!! A job well done!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

TJ Abrams was a very good salesman

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Fast service, good prices, and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Roberta. Was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Heard so many amazing things about this place. After being screwed over with past oil changes I decided to take my Silverado here for a service. Ms. Sara was THE BEST! 10/10 recommend making your service with her. She was professional and kind. Didn’t try to get me to do 50,000 things or try to get more money like a lot of other dealerships around town. She gave me honesty and truly looks out for her customers while being loyal to the company. Will be back to see Ms. Sara again and will let everyone I know where to go. Give ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

The best service I every got😎😎

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

My Wife and I recently got a Suv from Sandy Sansing. Mario did a wonderful job helping us. This is our 3 vehicle from Sandy Sansing. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Courteous quick informative

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Great work. They were fast efficient and timely. The work comes at a premium, but was best in class.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Jeff in service great.up front problems. tech good job.truckidles good now.thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Dropped my vehicle off at the body shop for a repair, and it was such a smooth process! Angela Spears at the front desk was so helpful in explaining each step and very quick with responding to emails. She knows her stuff! My car was returned to me within a week looking great 👏

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I can’t tell you how pleased I was with the help Roberta gave me and Sandy sent some Chevrolet. I really recommend her very highly and I will return for future repairs in oil changes.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

This was an easy experience, I went with my daughter and due to the amount of pain I was in from an accident, Michael was patient with me and let me take my time looking at the cars and answering all my questions. He dealt very well with me and my family and allowed my daughter to test drive the cars for me and never treated me like I was a bystander. Thank you Sandy Sansing for another great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

It was hard at first to get in contact with department I needed but after that it was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I would like to say Andy was super to work with on the purchase. He makes sure to really go over the vehicle with you while at the same time making sure it's had a proven record of reliability. He did everything he could to help with the experience without it being overbearing. Thank you so much. We are really loving the XT5.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I brought my truck in for a noise in the front end and spoke with the service advisor named Haley who was very polite and gave me an estimate of what it would take to fix my truck I would definitely come back for the repair and the great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Ms. Angela was very professional, polite and kind. She guided me through the entire process of having my car repaired at the Body shop. She made my experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I couldn’t ask for a better place for a vehicle. Being new In Pensacola a friend referred me to them and I was so thankful. I know where I’m buying me new truck from. My sales lady was the absolute best thank you Tiffany Mason

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Roberta was truly a gem. She helped my friends and I get the our broken down van inspected and repaired in record time. The repair was also perfect and we have not had issues yet. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

as always, professional approach the issue and my service advisor, jeff furth, went over and above to make sure the issue was correct and to my satisfaction. 5 stars for sansing chevy service and jeff.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Thank you Roberta for all your help. You were great! Also, Thank you to everyone who worked on my Trax restoring the air conditioning. I now drive in cool comfort. It can get cold if I want! The whole experience was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We had a great experience. At first we thought there wasn't anything for us until we met John Norris. He took us inside to find out exactly what we were looking for. We were looking for a Lexus and as it turns out they have multiple dealerships. John found what we wanted at one of their dealership and actually drove 2 hours to go and pick it up and bring it back. The entire experience from finding what we wanted to financing the deal went very smoothly. The customer service was over the top. Thanks John for going above and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Nice visit and they did a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Aaron was attentive and helpful. Overall positive experience. Would buy there again.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Big shout pit to TJ. He sold me a vehicle yesterday. The SUV I wanted to look at wasn’t on the lot. It was at another location. He had it delivered while a ran an errand. When I got back I decided I wanted it. Through TJ’s guidance, I remedied a terrible rate increase on insurance by switching insurance companies. He walked me through every step. I left the dealership super happy with my new SUV and way better insurance coverage that costs significantly less than the minimal coverage I had with prior company. THANK YOU TJ!!! You ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I bought my first car this past weekend. The store had great customer service and helped me figure out everything I needed to get in the truck I liked the most. TJ was my car salesman and did a wonderful job helping me explore my options and put me in something I fit best. All around a great place to shop and i highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I didn’t end up buying a car from sandy Sansing but I can say Roger & Ben were very helpful. They went above and beyond. Thank yall so much

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Everything went well! The service was great! Everyone treated us very friendly and nice. A special thanks goes out to Governor!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great people great service!!! Roberta is an amazing customer service rep.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Extremely nice staff. My car was ready an hour before they said it was.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Thank you so much Chevrolet Crew! Especially Sara J on service center side. The communication and customer service was beyond excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Roberta provided excellent service. She clearly explained what the service team would do and provided all the information we needed to make the entire experience go swimmingly!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great Service from my service advisor Heather!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I purchased a 2019 Chevrolet pick up truck from them felt something was a little strange in the rear end of it brought it in checked it and had it fixed in a timely fashion which I greatly appreciate it

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

This is specific to the used lot as our first interaction with this dealership was on the new side 3 years ago and I swore I would never step foot on a Sansing lot ever again because the salesman was such a dirtbag. In this case, they happened to have the specific truck I’ve been shopping for for months (Ford 1-ton) on the used side and I reached out just out of curiosity not expecting much from past experience. Aaron Babb responded and was the opposite of the last guy. Extremely accommodating and patient. I had very specific issues I ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

TJ was awesome! Straight forward, friendly, kind, and helpful. I will purchase another one from him when I'm ready! Thanks TJ!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

5 stars all the way across Aaron Babb professional salesman answer all our questions fit the bill To what we needed

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great staff.......from sales to service.....the PEOPLE are what makes this dealership better over other places I've taken my truck to.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Demary and Allen were great. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Amazing customer service at very competitive pricing. Services rendered in a timely manner and the staff was extremely helpful, friendly and respectful. Would definitely go back again and would most certainly recommend to colleagues and freinds.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Sandy sansing is a great dealer ship. I also got my last car from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

The service was good and fast just did a great job getting me in on Friday afternoon and change my oil.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review