Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great job! Ben’s so easy to deal with, great product amazing sales team. They got me the best Tahoe at a great price, I only use them to purchase Vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Went in with a transmission issue that world Ford couldn’t help me with. Staff was very knowledgeable about this particular issue. Made a recommendation on the service I needed and it fixed my problem. Zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Samantha was excellent she really took care of us very good customer relations. The whole experience was very uneventful and everything seems to be perfect on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

They have always been helpful and very kind. They help me out with transportation to and from the dealership. It costs a little bit more but I think it’s worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Quick service with clean facility and friendly employees. Will go back for sure for future work. Thanks Roberta in service for getting truck out fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Leon was great. He new our price point and met it. Very personable and not pushy. Thank you for providing great service. We will definitely come back for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Service was amazingly fast, will definitely return for future service and repairs. Service advisor Jimmie went above and beyond to help me meet my needs. Sandy Sansing has definitely earned my business and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

My sales rep Abby Ghani and Justin Cooey are 5 star, top notch. Thank you , I will definitely recommend all I know to come and shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet took me in for service the day before Thanksgiving with no notice. They repaired my truck quickly and courteously in less than two hours. Sandy Sansing dealerships have always exceeded expectations. Mark Gaines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

My vehicle check engine light on for several day, call Sansing Chevrolet dealership service representative Jeff brought me in the next day less than one hour, repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The team was very professional in assisting me with my new purchase. Very satisfied with the quality of work and experience shown. Would recommend to family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great service preston I love my new car you did a great job sir he was very helpful everyone was very nice and they went above everything to get me approved thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Checked a lot of lots in Pensacola and the surrounding area, and this one was the best experience. No pushy sales, and very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Sandy sansing chevy dealership is always friendly and knowledgable Regular maintenance is something I take very seriously- taught by my dad to keep my vehicles serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I was very pleased with everything Matt did for me and the only problem I still have is I still don’t have all my signed paper work. I have bought 2 vehicles from them since April 2020 Please help me get all of my paperwork. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I have been dealing with Sandy for almost 30 years, and am still satisfied. I have bought over 12 vehicles during this time and have always loved my Chevy’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Great dealership! The person assisting me was very courteous and friendly. Even though there were five cars ahead of mine and I was still finished in less than than hour. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Tiffany and Sara worked with me around my hectic schedule to get me into a nice car despite less than stellar credit. I hate dealing with sales people and car lots in general but this whole process was pretty seamless and I feel they went above and beyond my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Prompt professional service...Greatly appreciate the contact free Key Drop, Text notification, pay by phone And contact free pick up...Thank You again...Be Safe...Be Healthy...jbb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Becky was great,also helped me with new tires!!she is new & I think she has a great future !!she also explains every detail,great job and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Very pleased with salesman and staff. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new truck or car. They were very easy to deal with, no gimmicks or pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Very professional and friendly! Everyone was courteous by listening to our wants and needs when it came to finding a vehicle, all the way through the finance process. Icing on the cake was the Sales Manager coming out to talk to us and thank us! Thank you, Sandy Sansing Chevrolet, for a seemless car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Jeff was superb, was a diagnostic issue and it was done on a flash, kewl job keep up the professionalism. Hello need I say anymore. A great job doesn’t need 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Fast service during a busy morning and inclement weather! Thank you service team! Oil change and tire rotation as part of my purchase service plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Lou-Ann was awesome got right on my Truck and kept me up dated. Great with people. very nice and showed that she cared about the customer's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Service was prompt but no details on what was found during the 25 point inspection. Usually there’s something regarding tire wear or brake wear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Excellent customer service, Quick yet accurate service and discussed any questions or issues. I am very pleased with my experience and will continue to return and recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

The car looks just like new it took some time but I’m very satisfied.The GM Joe went above and beyond to help me and made me a life customer of BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

John is the best! This is our 3rd car from him and 2nd car from Sandy Sansing!!! John, Justin and Randy were amazing to work with!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Awesome service! The marketing team is amazing. Would definitely recommend. Jon, Donnie, and Sean are great. Very friendly and personal service, and very responsive with follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I recently had some work performed on my 2018 Silverado. Venessa was my service writer , she was very professional and immediately got me in and out in a very short time I’ve never been treated this way by any service dept. Venessa will always be my service writer Thank you Venessa your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Great team work from the dealership from Charlie's upfront to finance...third vehicle here with more to come... Thanks guys and keep Pete's legacy alive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I would love to thank Bobby Graham for his help. He went over and beyond to help us. Thanks so much for everything Bobby. I will recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Bobby Graham was so helpfully..and offered the most friendly,professional,and efficient service I've ever received at a car dealership. Thanks Bobby G. for getting us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Drew was my salesperson and was awesome! Their online pricing is what you actually paid.I received a honest fair deal and will be back. Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Great deal and exactly the truck we wanted. Larry Mize was personable, straight up, and very professional in the sale process. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I knew the type of vehicle I was looking for but I had gotten burned out looking at all the different cars. So my son got in touch with the salesman that sold him his car and told him what I wanted and when we got to the dealership he had already pulled my selection. From there it just got easier we test drove the different cars and ALL the questions I had were answered he even knew the width and length of the two cars I was considering. He was very patient with me and explained everything. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I purchased my new to me vehicle and was very nervous, i had my check from Navy Federal and thought this would be a easy quick transaction. Upon finding my car with the help of “The Queen” Tiffany and after going thru several vehicles ( i was being picky) Tiffany got me what i wanted. I was all set to sign the papers and Tiffany assured me that the finance guy was going to treat me fair and be fast. I had the pleasure of meeting Rick in the finance office, he spent the time talking to me before I came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I went to Sandy Sansing Chevrolet to look at some new Colorado Pickups. I was met by Mario Bultron in the Parking lot. Mario was very nice and knowledgeable about the different types of trucks I was interested in. With his help I was able to decide on the model I wanted to buy. The process was both fast and professional. I am totally satisfied with my new truck. Before I left with my new truck Mario showed my how to work all the various accessories my truck is equipped with. He made me feel comfortable thru the whole buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

The service was above and beyond the best. Stacey Conley bent over backwards to get our deal done and I'm loving my car... it was 2012 Buick LaCrosse it rides and drives great and I very roomie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Be sure to go see Stacey Conley, what a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. He was very helpful and patient, I recommend him to anyone needing a new car. Thanks Stacey!! Loving my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

My name is Gary Tucker I want to thank Nick and Dylan for being professional and patience with me. Thank Nick for handling my warrentee in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Everyone was very helpful..My car dealer got me the best rate on a Brand New Chevy Malibu. I love it. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

John is the ultimate professional! He drove to AL to pick up a car I was interested in early in the am before I came to the dealership. He went above and beyond my expectations! Kathy Ganey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I have purchased three vehicles from Sandy Sansing and it will continue to be my one and only dealership because of the over the top customer service and professionalism I have experienced each time I have entered your show room. Quient Cope you are the best. Anyone I know in the market for a new car will be at Sandy Sansing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

In for an oil change on new vehicle. Fresh donuts and coffee, tv, and not overly crowded. Raining like crazy outside, but dropout and return of vehicle done inside, out of elements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

The mechanic Robert was very informative and professional. I felt like he knew what he was doing and I trusted that he would do a good job at our first meeting. Unfortunately I forgot the name of the lady who got me set up with the loaner car but she was also very customer care oriented and very sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Very good service. In and out in good time, friendly helpful people. EXCEPT they pissed me off with changing my XM radio to hip hop with some rap crap saying F this and F that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

The employe was very professional and helpful with every thing. He not only took care of the oil change I wanted, he also took care of a recall I did not know about and rotated the tires. I am very pleased wit the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

The employees at Sandy Sangsing are not professional but personalable and kind making my visit enjoyable, friendly and wonderful. I would recommend these service personnel to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Bryan and Vince were awesome! They helped me through every step of getting me in my new Trax! Very informational and great! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Nick did an excellent job taking care of me. He offered to get me a ride home after it was determined that I needed a transmitio fluid change along with oil filter and rotation. I decided to wait and Nick got me through in less than 1.5 hrs. Good job Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

My teenage daughter had a minimal budget in which time and attention was given to make sure she found the vehicle best suited for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Driver door handle had come off - new kit in stock and timely repair done. Service Nick handled the paper work and the quick action was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Service writer and other personnel were friendly and courteous. Pointed out the free first time oil change coupon from my car purchase. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Good donuts, great coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Our sales person was Chris Lewis.Grate experience, very personable.Found our Auto choice work up deal,in&out. Plan to do all our business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Service rep was very professional and friendly; he made me feel like I was his top priority. Did not have to wait very long at all. Brought car back up into the service area so that I did not have to get out in the rain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I called made appointment for a few items to include service, recall and replacement of front skirt. Dropped of 9am in morning received call later that evening work was complete so picked up truck next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

This is my 3rd truck purchase from Sandy Sansing Chevrolet. I do not feel any pressure. Richard Russell sold me the truck I was looking for. I think I got a better deal with a very professional staff. I ask for a spray in liner instead of the plastic insert. It was installed the following Monday and they provided me with a loaner car. I was very happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

I have always was in line at opening for oil change came in around 12 in the afternoon nick was very quick and responded with assuring me I would get a call when done. great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

I appreciate the fast, friendly and knowledge of the service tech. I have purchased my vehicle from this dealership and look forward to continuing courteous services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Everything is great.. but to "look" at your car or to "evaluate " $100? Or having to pay $60 for a a replacement on a battery under warranty Come on.. specially as a regular customer. Other than that? Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I came in on a Saturday without an appointment and still they were able to diagnose and repair my issue quickly and professionally. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I have recently bought a brand new car with Sandy Sansing Chevrolet and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I had a salesman named Vince who never gave up on me finding a deal. He was relentless to the banks and got me driving off in a car I never thought I could have gotten. I will continue to recommend all my friends and family to him, as he has shown time and time again that they will drive off in the car they want! The finance manager Jay was so quick and seamless I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Sandy and Gator were wonderful and helped us get the car we wanted! They even worked our deal again the next day after we got our car during better hours get us an even better deal than what we already had! Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

My service visit was quick and painless. Greeted with a smile, given an approximate time for the service to be completed, service completed within that timeframe and thanked for my business when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Great car and great price. We had the grandboy along with us. mr messer was a real trooper and kept him busy while we closed out the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

My wife and I dropped her GMC Yukon off for maintenance repairs. When we were notified of the issues and cost to repair her truck we were pretty upset. (Her truck has had nothing but maintenance problems every since we purchased it. It was a used vehicle) Therefore we decided to get ride of it and Purchase a new reliable Chevy. We really wanted a truck with a 6.2 motor to pull my boat, unfortunately the only ones available with this motor were in the LTZ packages which have very little room for any discounts. This left the monthly payments well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Quick and effective. great job. The whole team has a hand in this. I was met by my salesperson and asked if everything is good! They are all part of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

The service guy let me know I had a free service. Made sure that I was comfortable in the waiting room. The staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

The service was fast and easy. Customer service was great. Done and gone in no time. Break room was nice and comfortable, nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I scheduled my appointment online. Showed up at the appointed time. They took my vehicle straight back and told me when it would be done. It was done when they told me it would be. Service advisor was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Mario was very polite, and did not hesitate to offer his assistance. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in including the already installed options. Mario made each step of the process understandable and easy to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Got my oil changed and had alignment done. They checked for any service that is needed. The items mentioned were done well. Thank you. I can always count on them to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Vehicle needed new wheel bearings at 70000 miles. New front brakes needed. We were provided with a taxi ride home while vehicle was being repaired. We were also given transportation back to get vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I brought my car in for service. Had to wait but everything went well. I was thankful that the service person took time to update my information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Tony Mays made sure that we got the car we wanted, equipped the way we wanted. He was courteous, extremely knowledgeable. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

I have purchased another new car from Sandy Sansing this week. And as usual, I have been treated with much respect. This is the fifth car since 2011, and every time the process gets easier. The no pressure and cooperative staff make the experience fun. Richard Russell is a great guy to work with, and his young lady intern is no doubt going to be a true asset to this organization. The guys in the finance booth are great, and the contract folks go beyond to make sure you get everything you need. I enjoyed management from the accessories coming in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

I take my car to Sansing for all services. I have always had good service. The oil change was expensive and the filters he said needed to be replaced are too expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Mr Travis has become my "go to guy". I'm the one who made him so. Never pressures,, always helps, is nice and doesn't make me feel dumb or imposing. It's the reason I come to Sandy Sansing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review