Filter by
  • Janet G

    CANTONEMENT, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    I felt like the check in staff could communicate instructions a little better, as it was my first visit to your service department.
  • David C

    CANTONMENT, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    NA
  • William S

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Quick and easy
  • Daniel K

    CANTONMENT, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Everything was just fine. It did take a while to get done what i asked for and then the guy who was helping me came out with some other stuff that was needed per the mechanic who was doing the work. I said ok and the work was accomplished in about two hours. I was a bit taken back when I was presented with the bill though. Window wipers replacement was about $ 65.00 ,which was as much as the oil change and rotation of tires, which is what I came in for to begin with! All in all, it worked out, so alls well..
  • Patricia M

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    All persons I interacted with were quite knowledgeable
  • Darrin E

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Jeff Furth is excellent to work with
  • Charles S

    PENSAOLA, FL | 2010 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Jeff is such a professional salesperson. He has great customer service. I like dealing with Jeff such a blessing.
  • Bob F

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    My check in went smoothly. Everything was explained up front and in detail. Sarah was knowledgeable about my warranty and contacted them regarding the repairs. The work was done the same day.
  • Ricardo R

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Fast and excellent service.
  • Chad R

    WALNUT HILL, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Left dealership after having truck serviced. Did not make it 5 miles down the road and the low oil level warning came on. Parked truck, checked oil level and found it to be not showing on engine oil dipstick. Visually inspected that there were no leaks and that the drain plug was still present in oil pan. Attempted to call dealership. Service department had already closed. Called service writer and left voicemail. Again attempted to call dealership and was transfered to service manager, no answer. Called again and explained situation, was transfered to sales manager, who attempted to contact someone in service. Was called back by sales manager who offered to tow vehicle but did not have anything to put me in for me to get around and would not be able to do anything until Monday. Limped vehicle to closest auto parts store to purchase oil. Purchased oil and filled engine until present on engine oil dipstick, approximately 2.5 quarts of oil to get level into operating range on dipstick. Service writer returned call later and advised they would get with service manager on Monday and that my next service would be complimentary.