Filter by
  • Renato F

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    I have been a loyal customer at Sandy Sansing auto group. In fact I bought two vehicles from them. The problem I have is that there is no Quality Conttrol person after service is done on the vehicle and before it is turned over to the customer. I brought in my 2018 Chevy truck for oil change and tire rotation. When the service was done, I was told that the truck was ready to go. While driving about a block from the dealership I notice the front tires was shaking. Upon checking the front tires, I notice that the lug nuts on one tire was loose and that tire was about to come off from the truck so crawl back to the dealership and have them fix the tire. The rim was damaged and was replace. Fortunately, Jerry the advisor corrected the problems immediately. I hope this will never happen to me or anyone. Please inform me of your decision on this matter. Thank you 😊
  • Glenda T

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    My service advisor was very efficient and helpful in solving my problem. Thank you so much for fast service fixing my car.
  • Barbara H

    WALNUT HILL, FL | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Very polite and keep us informed
  • Ronald T

    CANTONMENT, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Took a longer than normal. Was told that only one Lube Guy show up for work. I understand, that's not Sandy Sanding Chevrolet fault.
  • Jon T

    PACE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Dropped it off on Monday 8am didn't hear anything until Thursday at lunch.
  • Michael G

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Jeff Furth is great!. I had a broken right front head light assemby. He call parts and verified they had one in stock. I informed him that I would be in at 7am opening to have the work done. It was completed with a short time. Well done. His female associates may need a little more training.
  • Charlotte B

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    We have been customers for over 20 years. This was by far the most unsatisfactory customer service experience we have had to date. The customer service agent in the service dept only showed an acceptable level of common courtesy/ communication as the work was wrapping up. No communication on the front end or during the repair process. I had to return to the dealership for an update and get assistance from another agent. I am satisfied with the work/repair, but very disappointed in the level of customer service. Hoping this was a one-off.
  • Russell B

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    it was good!!!
  • Randy T

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    2 hours for a oil change , you got to do better than that!!! Made a appointment online for 7 Am, was told it's first come first serve, why make a appointment. Changed my cabin filter, now my blower fan is VERY noisy ??? I got more free oil changes, but I will pay to have it PROFESSIONALLY done. VERY DISAPPOINTED, BYE...
  • Terry S

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Good